Reliance Industries Limited Leave Policy- Holiday list 2024

Reliance Industries Limited Leave Policy

Leave Type Duration
Annual Leave Up to 28 days (varies based on grade)
Sick Leave Up to 12 days
Maternity Leave 26 weeks
Paternity Leave 10 days
Adoption Leave 26 weeks
Leave during Notice Period Discouraged
Other Leaves Varies

Reliance Industries Limited Holiday list 2024

Date Day Holiday Notes
January 26 Friday Republic Day National holiday celebrating the adoption of the Indian Constitution
March 8 Friday Mahashivratri Hindu festival celebrating Lord Shiva
March 25 Monday Holi Hindu festival of colors marking the triumph of good over evil
March 29 Friday Good Friday Christian observance commemorating the crucifixion of Jesus Christ
April 11 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr (Ramadan Eid) Muslim festival marking the end of Ramadan
April 17 Wednesday Shri Ram Navami Hindu festival celebrating the birth of Lord Rama
May 1 Wednesday Maharashtra Day State holiday celebrating the formation of Maharashtra
June 17 Monday Bakri Eid Muslim festival celebrating the sacrifice of Prophet Abraham
July 17 Wednesday Moharram Muslim observance commemorating the Battle of Karbala
August 15 Thursday Independence Day National holiday celebrating India’s independence from British rule
August 21 Wednesday Pars New Year Zoroastrian holiday marking the beginning of their new year
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti National holiday celebrating the birthday of Mahatma Gandhi
October 12 Saturday Dussehra (Vijayadashami) Hindu festival celebrating the victory of good over evil
November 1 Friday Diwali Laxmi Pujan Hindu festival of lights celebrating Goddess Lakshmi
November 15 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti Sikh festival celebrating the birthday of Guru Nanak Dev
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Christian holiday celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ
See also  Maruti Suzuki India Limited India Leave Policy- Holiday list 2024

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *