ITC Limited Leave Policy- Holiday list 2024

ITC Limited Leave Policy

Leave Type Duration
Annual Leave Up to 30 days (varies based on grade and tenure)
Sick Leave Up to 12 days
Maternity Leave 26 weeks
Paternity Leave 15 days
Adoption Leave 26 weeks
Leave during Notice Period Discouraged
Other Leaves Varies

ITC Limited Holiday list 2024

Date Day Holiday Name
Jan 14 Sunday Makar Sankranti
Jan 26 Friday Republic Day
Feb 11 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
Mar 4 Monday Maha Shivratri
Mar 8 Friday International Women’s Day
Mar 18 Monday Holi
Mar 29 Friday Good Friday
Apr 1 Monday Easter Monday
Apr 10 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr
Apr 14 Sunday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday
Apr 21 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1 Wednesday Maharashtra Day (Observed in Maharashtra)
May 9 Thursday Rabindranath Tagore’s Birthday
May 23 Thursday Buddha Purnima
Jun 5 Wednesday World Environment Day
Aug 15 Thursday Independence Day
Sep 5 Wednesday Teachers’ Day
Sep 9 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi (Observed in Maharashtra)
Oct 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Oct 24 Thursday Diwali (Govardhan Puja)
Oct 25 Friday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
Oct 26 Saturday Bhai Dooj
Nov 4 Monday Chhath Puja (Observed in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh)
Nov 14 Thursday Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
See also  Tanishq India Leave Policy- Holiday list 2024

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *